Discard Collected Data from Device


Discard Collected Data from Device Video

Occasionally a user does not want to sync the data on the mobile device to InspectNTrack and instead chooses to clear the data from the device prior to sync. This is commonly used for user training and to remove erroneous data from the app. 

To access this feature, from any screen on the app click the menu icon and select settings.


On the settings screen click on Sync.


On the sync screen click the trash can icon at the bottom of the screen.

This will produce a pop-up message asking to confirm the request to clear the data. Click Delete to complete the data removal.